Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The sales consultants are very friendly, managers are great at working around your budget and giving you the best deal for your buck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Kaitlyn has been excellent in taking care of us . Knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We were pleased with the service we received. Kaitlynn was able to answer all of our questions courteously and effectively. The process was relatively simple. We will be sure to recommend your dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

We had a very easy process Kaitlynn was amazing. We would definitely recommend and will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everyone is very kind and helpful. We have now bought two vehicles from the Waynesville Autostar and we are happy about both vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Thank you, Ron Russell, for the friendly service and quick turnaround at the dealership. Also, thanks to Laura Sanders who was very helpful on the phone and texting upon my initial inquiry to the vehicle. Very nice experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very friendly and helpful Ianswered all of my questions that I had about the vehicle that I was looking at and made it easier for me to trade two vehicles on one vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

My experience was an absolute pleasure. The staff was very accommodating. I felt right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Good place to purchase from, always helpful and very friendly. No pressure buying. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The auto market is crazy right now and Ron and the team made it so much easier for me to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Kaitlynn was very knowledge about the Jeep and it’s features and good communicator..Devon provided a very fair deal and worked hard to overcome issues with the manufacturing plant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

my second car bought here great customer service! Ms Kaytlynn is very proffesional & made the wait time a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

We came up to se about getting a jeep and James Miller did an awesome job he did everything he could do for us. It was over all a great experience Would highly recommend Auto Star to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

They went above and beyond in helping with the purchase of our truck and some unexpected problems shortly after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Greg was such a great help in getting me in new car. He is very enthusiastic and loves what he does! Best car buying experience so far! Thank you AutoStar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Gregg was great and very sufficient. We went into the dealership and told him exactly what we wanted, and what we needed in order to buy a car. The dealership worked extremely hard to get us in a vehicle that fit our family. A very easy and stress-free car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Greg was great and very friendly. He was very helpful with my situation and helping get me into my new car! I would definitely recommend Auto Star in Waynesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Super easy team to work with.. inquired online first about vehicle and was directed to come in person next day. Took a test drive within 15 minutes of arriving and was out the door with the vehicle within a couple hours. All around great sales and financing team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

He was very helpful and no pressure a good sales man we love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Kaitlynn did awesome job of helping me get this awesome vehicle!😁 Great experience! It made by in a car fun!😁 Thank you so much Kaitlynn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The whole process was great we were calm and not stressed out at all during the whole thing we were a special case because of the vehicle we were trading in so it was a little tougher for them to work numbers but we didn't have to go back and forth at all we liked everything that they gave us and told us and the selection of the vehicle was great they really worked with our needs and our wants and took the time to listen to us and make sure that we were happy with our selection. Katlynn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

James was great to work with. Will definitely recommend others to go see him about a new or used car. Made the hassle of car buying an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Extremely happy with my purchase experience from AutoStar. James was the best salesman I've dealt with! Very helpful and always responded quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

James was a pleasure to work with while purchasing our Suburban. He made the process easy for us and was very personable. Couldn’t recommend James and Autostar enough!! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Ron was very helpful in making sure I had a ride to and from work why I waited to pick my truck up. Great service, highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Would highly recommend Kaitlynn, Rick and everyone at WAYNESVILLE AutoStar for your next car purchase. Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

James was very personable and excellent to work with. Car shopping with a 4 month old can be stressful but he made it a great experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Dealership works well with the customer to get the best deal possible and is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Kaitlynn and Jenni helped make our car buying process and overall experience super smooth! I appreciate that they listened to what we were looking for and worked with us on a price that fits our budget. Very friendly people and environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great first experience for me and Ron and Brooke were awesome helping me achieve a goal to start working on my credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They were a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Josh was very kind and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Ron was so patient with me - we waited 6 months for my Equinox to arrive! The transition process was so smooth; thanks, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

The process went very smoothly. All the employees were knowledgeable and helpful. When I arrived, they were prepared to do the transaction quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Working with Josh and Paul at AutoStar was a surprisingly smooth experience. They made the car buying process relaxed and fun! They showed me several different cars that fit my needs and my budget, and helped me get financing even as a self-employed student. Everyone there at AutoStar was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Kaitlynn was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. She answered all of my questions and assisted me learning the features of my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Ron my sales man was great! Only issue was they made me finance my vehicle instead of paying it out right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. James was super helpful and thorough and worked to get me what I needed. The whole staff at Autostar were friendly , helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

They were very kind and helpful. They helped me find the car I truly wanted and love! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Excellent service I will be back I. The future highly recommended will be a repeat customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We highly recommend Auto Star! Our sales person Katlynn Grubb did an amazing job. She was knowledgeable and made sure that we felt valued as customers. The entire staff were friendly and professional. They made every step of the process easy and comfortable while ensuring we received the fairest price possible. We will definitely shop with Auto Star again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

If I could give this place and James specifically more than 5 stars I definitely would!!! Everyone was so nice and helpful and I’m so thankful I held out and waited for the perfect vehicle which James promised he would find me, and he definitely did!!! I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Everyone is amazing! Couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Devin the sales manager was great. My sales lady kaitlynn done an amazing job. Buy your next car from autostar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Big Shoutout to Greg and Jenni at Auto Star, Waynesville! They made the car buying experience super easy!! I LOVE my Jeep!! Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This is a great dealership! They set me up quick and had my vehicle cleaned great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great dealership to work with very professional with everything would highly recommend to anyone buying here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Thank you to everyone who worked so hard to get me into my dream car for the deal that I needed and wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

We had been looking for a vehicle for a long time. Sam got us in one that we love right right away. Thank you for being so patient and for being such a pleasure to work with. She even took the time to be kind to my children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

James was super helpful in finding me a vehicle. He worked for an entire week contacting me and updating me about a car. He got me into the one I wanted for a low price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I loved how they worked with me and helped me get a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Greg, Devin and Jenny were very professional from start to finish with our new jeep purchase. Can’t wait to order another one next year. They for sure have our business. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Amazing dealer and amazing service! Helped me so very much and I’m so grateful for him and everyone that helped! Thank you for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very nice man! We had a great experience with Ron an would highly recommend him! Typically the sales person is one of the worst parts of buying a car, not this time! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very easy no hassle process. It was a great experience i would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

It was a wonderful experience and the dealership was very helpful today! We will definitely be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service my second time buying a vehicle from here, would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Greg and Devin worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Greg took personal responsibility for every step of the process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The dealership (and Josh in particular) went above and beyond to keep us posted on the delivery of the vehicle we were interested in, and made the buying process extremely easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

OMG! I had so many things go wrong at once that caused me to have to drive my pitiful limping car into the dealership unannounced. The tire place I took it to first didn't have a lock for the tires so there was nothing they could do. Then when we started to leave, the battery was dead. They jumped us and we drive straight to Autostar where we bought the car. I was not in a good mood but tried so hard to not take it out on the cashier that was checking me in. Then Greg showed up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I've been stewing on getting a new car for months, looked around at a few lots but nothing cought my attention. Finally drove into Auto-Star in Waynesville, saw a sweet 2018 Honda Civic and feel in love. The dealer that came out to greet me, James Miller, was the previous owner and had a sentimental attachment to it. He was very helpful in helping through the purchasing process and assured me continued contact for any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Sam was great in helping me get the car I wanted and management was kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Thank you Joshua,Jenni and Paul for working late to get us in our car!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Just want to say what outstanding sales support I experienced associated with my recent purchase of my new Chevy Silverado truck. James Miller did an excellent job understanding my needs. As I am from Robbinsville, he worked with me to help locate the right truck that checked all the important boxes. He was highly knowledgeable of the truck and was very patient with all my questions. No pressure at all. James was highly supportive before and during this purchase process. More importantly, he continues to be supportive even after the sale as I have had further questions following my purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

My wife and I went out today in search of her a new vehicle. We weren’t expecting to find anything she was dead set on today but James Miller exceeded our expectations. He greeted us before we even reached the door and was able to find us a car that checked off every box we had. The purchasing process was so smooth he was able to get us out in enough time to make it to a non related appointment we had, in our new car! Bravo to James and his team at Auto Star, we couldn’t have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Had a very wonderful experience with them would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

We went to browse cars with no plan in buying one today but it just so happened to work out that way. It was a very easy, smooth process with James Miller. He greeted us, gave us so much information and we were in and out of there in a breeze. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a vehicle. He had a welcoming smile and amazing personality. He helped us find the righr car for the right price without difficulty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Awesome customer service! Within the 1st day of looking through the site I was contacted and set up with a vehicle. They did all the work. The staff were so friendly and welcoming as well and took the stress out of car buying....10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great staff at Auto Star! Thanks for everything. Professional experience at every step. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

All thanks to Mrs Vanessa wiliam who has given me the opportunity of knowing what online trading is all about, it hasn't been easy on me not until I was introduce to Mrs VANESSA , who has thought me the easier way of making profit with little investment, and now am earning more than my expectation, and I won't stop investing with her...... Contact her up to received your own kindness. If you are interested in binary options trade, Mrs VANESSA WILLIAM is the person you are looking for, contact her WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060 Email:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have always had a great experience with AutoStar of Waynesville. This time I went in to trade my Spark for something bigger. I walked out driving a 2019 Chevy Colorado in which I am very happy with. I told Kelsey which features I was looking for and she pointed me in the right direction. Ian was very helpful as well, he got my car financed with affordable payments. Dan did a wonderful job finalizing everything for me. I would highly recommend this dealership! Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I wanted to thank Jenny and Sam for all their hard work! I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Went above and beyond to get us into the perfect car that we wanted for our Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

A truly great experience! Joshua was super helpful. I highly recommend! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was helpful in making sure we were able to get the car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They are very attentive and super nice! They are awesome! Sam was great with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I enjoyed my dealer experience, The finance manager is at the top of her game and made the entire process easy to navigate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. My husband and I both now have vehicles from there. Greggory was so helpful and friendly and we will definitely tell others that is interested in buying a vehicle to come and see him ! Some others that I have to comment on is Jenni in finance that was so very nice and has the sweetest personality and done such a great job helping us. Ian went out of his way to try to get me in the best payment range that I could afford and was so very helpful. Brooke talked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Sam and ian were amazing, so kind and easy to work with! They made everything go quick and easy! We appreciate them so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I would recommend Auto Star. They were very efficient and answered all my questions. Everything post delivery was honored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I loved our salesman ! Greg was very professional and friendly. He put his customers first and it worked hard to make sure that I was well taken care of, and I really liked that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Our sales associate Joshua, the sales manager and the business manager were all very professional. They made it nice and simple buying experience. I will Highly Recommend Joshua and the AutoStar Dealerships... Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jenni and Sam were awesome to work with and made the whole experience easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Experience was straight to the point and painless. We came in wanting to look at a car and left with the car the same day. They even worked with us on a warranty that fit our budget perfectly. Highly recommend Ron and the crew at Autostar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Came from Tennessee and was very pleased with my experience and Ron and Paul was wonderful.. Paul took extra time to get me the best interest rate in this bad times … will go there again if I ever get anyone…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Salesman came out quickly to see if we needed help. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Found exactly what we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Friendly people and it took no time at all to buy my son's first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Dale was excellent to deal with. he was very professional and I enjoyed working with him. He made the process of selling 2 cars very easy and I would use him again in future transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

James was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful to us on purchasing our new Truck. Thank you James for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Straight forward professional service. They didn’t BS and were able to make a deal that worked for us. I would highly recommend the entire team. All this and it didn’t take all day. A true pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Bought my truck in October 2021 and have LOVED it! Thanks Ron for the excellent customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

they tried until they could get me my dream car & i am so appreciative of that. they were awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Kaitlynn was so easy to work with and made buying our vehicle easy! I would definitely recommend Auto Star to our family and friends when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for making something that is stressful less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Fast, easy, & very friendly service. They showed us every feature our ideal vehicle had to offer & helped us set it up. Exceptional customer service. 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Can’t thank everyone at AutoStar enough for my new car!!! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Miss Grubb is a very qualified salesperson and we are very satisfied and will recommend her to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Kelsey was really easy to talk to and work with. She was very knowledgeable about all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I would like to commend my Saleslady Kelsey Shipman for her expertise in getting me a great deal on the exact truck I was looking for! She made the experience so pleasant with trading my car n and replacing it with a more useful choice. I would recommend Kelsey to anyone wanting to work with a fair and kind dealership experience. Thank you Kelsey and AutoStar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Joshua did a great job helping me today. He answered every question I had and bled make the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Easy people to deal with from the moment you get there. I have experienced buying two vehicles from Auto Star in Waynesville with two different sales people. Manny and Kaitlynn were both great, answered any questions and helped us with learning the features of our purchases. Prices were lower than anywhere else around. Good deal for us in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I Just wanted to say a big thank you to Mrs Kimberly Louis she's genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $2000 and got $16,700 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: + 1 (860) 556‑3122

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Staff was very responsive and helpful. Not pushy, they just let us look at what we wanted to look at and drive what we wanted to drive. Great experience and a great atmosphere. Will buy here again.


Leave Us A Review